Practice Dates for September 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 11
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 37
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 96
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 51
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 8
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 47
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 17
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 24
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 63
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 70
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 38
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 29
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 50
Practice Sessions on September 16, 2019 (Monday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Billy The Kidd
4wd 13.5 Buggy (6150395)
3:18:51pm CDT 7
1:50
Fast: 15.409
Avg: 15.651
Yury
Stock Short Course (4831231)
2:52:27pm CDT 15
7:38
Fast: 15.675
Avg: 16.696
Yury
Stock Short Course (4831231)
2:48:39pm CDT 3
1:56
Fast: 15.765
Avg: 16.870
Yury
Stock Short Course (4831231)
2:45:57pm CDT 3
49
Fast: 16.171
Avg: 16.237
Billy The Kidd
4wd 13.5 Buggy (6150395)
2:45:55pm CDT 39
14:07
Fast: 15.629
Avg: 16.256
Yury
Stock Short Course (4831231)
2:18:51pm CDT 17
7:27
Fast: 15.798
Avg: 17.253
Billy The Kidd
4wd 13.5 Buggy (6150395)
2:17:39pm CDT 24
8:14
Fast: 15.405
Avg: 16.287
Billy The Kidd
4wd 13.5 Buggy (6150395)
1:34:02pm CDT 45
14:54
Fast: 15.587
Avg: 17.410
Billy The Kidd
4wd 13.5 Buggy (6150395)
1:08:43pm CDT 26
11:47
Fast: 15.827
Avg: 16.819
Billy The Kidd
Stock Buggy (3235173)
12:45:34pm CDT 25
14:44
Fast: 16.686
Avg: 18.100
Billy The Kidd
Stock Buggy (3235173)
12:25:04pm CDT 12
8:02
Fast: 17.495
Avg: 19.307
Practice Stats for September 16, 2019 (Monday)
Total Laps 216
Total Track Time 1 hour, 31 minutes, 29 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 12:25:04pm CDT
Last Session: 3:18:51pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 16, 2019 (Monday)
Overall Fastest 15.405 (Billy The Kidd)
4wd 13.5 Buggy
4wd 13.5 Buggy 15.405 (Billy The Kidd)
Stock Short Course 15.675 (Yury)
Stock Buggy 16.686 (Billy The Kidd)
close X